• Banepa-8, Kavre
  • 011-660032
  • corporate@gharelulaghubitta.com
  • Check Mail

Central Office

  • Banepa-8, Kavre

  • Phone : 

    011-660032

  • Email : 

    corporate@gharelulaghubitta.com

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Our Branches & Network

1. Banepa Branch

  • Branch Manager: Ram Prasad Panta

  • Address: Banepa-8,Kavrepalanchok

  • Phone: 9851245508

  • Email: banepa@gharelulaghubitta.com

2. Mahankal Branch

  • Branch Manager: Sabita Adhikari

  • Address: Mahankal-6, Kathmandu

  • Phone: 01-5178454

  • Email: mahankal@gharelulaghubitta.com

3. Charikot Branch

  • Branch Manager: Ujjwal Bhandari

  • Address: Bhimeshwor-6, Dolakha

  • Phone: 049-421068

  • Email: charikot@gharelulaghubitta.com

4. Battar Branch

  • Branch Manager: Netra Prasad Niraula

  • Address: Battar-4, Nuwakot

  • Phone: 9842956046

  • Email: battar@gharelulaghubitta.com

5. Sukadevchok Branch

  • Branch Manager: Rajesh Ray Yadav

  • Address: Yamunamai-1, Rautahat

  • Phone: 9845609090

  • Email: sukadevchok@gharelulaghubitta.com

6. Aadarshakotwal Branch

  • Branch Manager: Kundan Prasad Kushwaha

  • Address: Aadarshakotwal-1, Bara

  • Phone: 9807297820

  • Email: aadarshakotwal@gharelulaghubitta.com

7. Laukaha Branch

  • Branch Manager: Rupesh Kumar Jha

  • Address: Paroha-4,Rautahat

  • Phone: 9845561743

  • Email: laukaha@gharelulaghubitta.com

8. Pokhariya Branch

  • Branch Manager: Shyambabu Prasad yadav

  • Address: Pokhariya-4,Parsa

  • Phone: 9845224741

  • Email: pokhariya@gharelulaghubitta.com

9. Pheta Branch

  • Branch Manager: Saroj Kumar Mahato

  • Address: Pheta-1,Bara

  • Phone: 9807720546

  • Email: pheta@gharelulaghubitta.com

10. Kolhuwa Branch

  • Branch Manager: Shivaraj Upadhyaya

  • Address: Madhyabindu-3, Nawalpur

  • Phone: 9860070855

  • Email: kolhuwa@gharelulaghubitta.com

11. Dhanushadham Branch

  • Branch Manager: Gyanendra Kumar Yadav

  • Address: Dhanushadham-3, Dhanusha

  • Phone: 9845165079

  • Email: dhanushadham@gharelulaghubitta.com

12. Kulekhani Branch

  • Branch Manager: Gyanendra Gajurel

  • Address: Indrasarobar-2, Makawanpur

  • Phone: 9849936204

  • Email: kulekhani@gharelulaghubitta.com

13. Bishnupur Branch

  • Branch Manager: Anil Kumar Yadav

  • Address: Bishnupur-1, Siraha

  • Phone: 9804768043

  • Email: bishnupur@gharelulaghubitta.com